Contact Us

 

General Information

Northeastern Pennsylvania Council, Boy Scouts of America

72 Montage Mountain Road
Moosic, PA 18507-1776

Phone: 570-207-1227 ~ Fax: 570-207-1232

General Email: scouting@nepabsa.org


Professional Staff

Scout Executive/CEO - Kevin Bishop

Email: kevin.bishop@scouting.org
Phone: Extension 227

Two Mountains District

District Executive - Charles Jones
Email: charles.jones@scouting.org
Phone: Extension 233

Dan Beard District

Senior District Executive - William Zinky 
Email: william.zinky@scouting.org
Phone: Extension 229

Council Camping & Program Director/COO

Program Director - Dave Srebro
Email: dave.srebro@scouting.org
Phone: Extension 225

 


Office Staff

Office & Scout Shop Manager - Cindy Johnson
Email: cynthia.johnson2@scouting.org
Phone: Extension 234

Scout Shop: Extension 222
Email: scoutshop@nepabsa.org

Registrar & Eagle Scout Secretary - Karen Jones
Email: karen.jones@scouting.org
Phone: Extension 231

Accounting Coordinator - Jan Shoener
Email: jan.shoener2@scouting.org
Phone: Extension 228


Council Ranger

Council Ranger for Camp Acahela & Goose Pond - Bill Ditchey
Email: william.ditchey@scouting.org
Phone: 570-335-0283

Assistant Ranger - Bill Betz
Email: wbetz@nepabsa.org
Phone: 570-267-4271


Additional General Information

Phone: 570-207-1227
Fax: 570-207-1232
General Email: scouting@nepabsa.org

Finding us via GPS Address Use:
72 Montage Mountain Road
Moosic, PA 18507

Service Center Hours:
Monday through Friday - 9:00am to 5:00pm

Scout Shop Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday- 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday - 10:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday. - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday -CLOSED

Summer Camps:
Goose Pond Scout Reservation  570-689-2561  ~  Fax: 570-689-7669
Camp Acahela  570-646-2223